Reece School Teachers

Caroline
Sinclair

Teacher

Extension: 210

caroline.sinclair@reeceschool.org

Sarah
Manfredi

Teacher

Extension: 211

sarah.manfredi@reeceschool.org

Christina
Suarez

Teacher

Extension: 212

christina.suarez@reeceschool.org

Naziba
Tarannum

Teacher

Extension: 310

naziba.tarannum@reeceschool.org

Jessica
McKinney

Teacher

Extension: 311

jessica.mckinney@reeceschool.org

Emma
Schaeffer

Teacher

Extension: 312

emma.schaeffer@reeceschool.org

Kristen
Perry

Teacher

Extension: 317

kristen.perry@reeceschool.org

Michelle
Rotenberg

Teacher

Extension: 410

michelle.rotenberg@reeceschool.org

Becca
Behar

Teacher

Extension: 411

becca.behar@reeceschool.org

Stephanie
Sutton

Teacher

Extension: 412

stephanie.sutton@reeceschool.org

Erica
Silverstein

Teacher

Extension: 417

erica.silverstein@reeceschool.org

Evan
Kick

Teacher

Extension 511

evan.kick@reeceschool.org

Caroline
Cafarella

Teacher

Extension: 518

caroline.cafarella@reeceschool.org

Arlene
Ruiz

Teacher

Extension: 610

arlene.ruiz@reeceschool.org

Charlotte
Dooling

Teacher

Extension: 611

charlotte.dooling@reeceschool.org

Gregory
Runfola

Phys. Ed. Teacher

Extension: 170

gregory.runfola@reeceschool.org

Octavia
Man

Aquatics Instructor

Extension: 203

octavia.man@reeceschool.org

Julie
DiPaola

Creative Arts Teacher

Extension: 214

julie.dipaola@reeceschool.org

Michael
Rosenfeld

Science Teacher

Extension: 216

mike.rosenfeld@reeceschool.org

William
Tucci

Music Teacher

Extension: 510

william.tucci@reeceschool.org