Reece School Teachers

Luz
Vargas

Teacher

Extension: 210

luz.vargas@reeceschool.org

Sarah
Manfredi

Teacher

Extension: 211

sarah.manfredi@reeceschool.org

Varsha
Sankar

Teacher

Extension: 212

varsha.sankar@reeceschool.org

Naziba
Tarannum

Teacher

Extension: 310

naziba.tarannum@reeceschool.org

Teresa
Santini

Teacher

Extension: 311

teresa.santini@reeceschool.org

Heather
Pomerantz

Teacher

Extension: 312

heather.pomerantz@reeceschool.org

Kristen
Perry

Teacher

Extension: 317

kristen.perry@reeceschool.org

Michelle
Rotenberg

Teacher

Extension: 410

michelle.rotenberg@reeceschool.org

Xiaoyue
Zhao

Teacher

Extension: 411

xiaoyue.zhao@reeceschool.org

Caroline
Cafarella

Teacher

Extension: 412

caroline.cafarella@reeceschool.org

Emma
Schaeffer

Teacher

Extension: 417

emma.schaeffer@reeceschool.org

Tiffany
Simmons

Teacher

Extension: 510

tiffany.simmons@reeceschool.org

Evan
Kick

Teacher

Extension 511

evan.kick@reeceschool.org

Jessica
McKinney

Teacher

Extension: 518

jessica.mckinney@reeceschool.org

Gregory
Runfola

Phys. Ed. Teacher

Extension: 170

gregory.runfola@reeceschool.org

Octavia
Man

Aquatics Instructor

Extension: 203

octavia.man@reeceschool.org

Julie
DiPaola

Creative Arts Teacher

Extension: 214

julie.dipaola@reeceschool.org

Michael
Rosenfeld

Science Teacher

Extension: 216

mike.rosenfeld@reeceschool.org