Reece School Teachers

a picture of the classroom teacher for class 210 at the Reece School

Jessica
Grubman

Teacher

Extension: 210

jessica.grubman@reeceschool.org

white post-it paper with the words

Rob
Sheridan

Teacher

Extension: 210

robert.sheridan@reeceschool.org

Danielle
Gold

Teacher

Extension: 211

danielle.gold@reeceschool.org

white post-it paper with the words

Gabriel
Martinez

Teacher

Extension: 211

gabriel.martinez@reeceschool.org

Naliesha
Jabbar

Teacher

Extension: 212

naliesha.jabbar@reeceschool.org

white post-it paper with the words

Sakina
Mandviwala

(Temp) Teacher

Extension: 212

sakina.mandviwala@reeceschool.org

Phylicia
Abrams

Teacher

Extension: 214

phylicia.abrams@reeceschool.org

Shawnette
Adams

Teacher

Extension: 214

shawnette.adams@reeceschool.org

Blake
Wiener

Teacher

Extension: 310

blake.wiener@reeceschool.org

white post-it paper with the words

Joneil
Gonzalez

Teacher

Extension: 310

joneil.gonzalez@reeceschool.org

Kendall
Byrons

Teacher

Extension: 311

kendall.byrons@reeceschool.org

Justin
Maurer

Teacher

Extension: 311

justin.maurer@reeceschool.org

Jennie
Concannon

Teacher

Extension: 312

jennie.concannon@reeceschool.org

white post-it paper with the words

Darron
Guiden

Teacher

Extension: 312

darron.guiden@reeceschool.org

Michelle
Rotenberg

Teacher

Extension: 410

michelle.rotenberg@reeceschool.org

white post-it paper with the words

Stacia
Ross

Teacher

Extension: 410

stacia.ross@reeceschool.org

Yuri
Colon

Teacher

Extension: 411

yuri.colon@reeceschool.org

white post-it paper with the words

Monika
Torma

Teacher

Extension: 411

monika.torma@reeceschool.org

Tom
Boyle

Teacher

Extension: 412

tom.boyle@reeceschool.org

white post-it paper with the words

Precious
Calhoun

Teacher

Extension: 412

precious.calhoun@reeceschool.org

James
Amodeo

Teacher

Extension: 510

james.amodeo@reeceschool.org

white post-it paper with the words

Shakeema
Seawell 

Teacher

Extension: 510

shakeema.seawell@reeceschool.org

Teri
Izquerido

Teacher

Extension: 511

teri.izquerido@reeceschool.org

white post-it paper with the words

Tammy
Green 

Teacher

Extension: 511

tammy.green@reeceschool.org

Charlotte
Dooling

Teacher

Extension: 518

charlotte.dooling@reeceschool.org

white post-it paper with the words

Alicia
Moore

Teacher

Extension: 518

alicia.moore@reeceschool.org

white post-it paper with the words

David
Cohen 

Teacher

Extension: 610

david.cohen@reeceschool.org

white post-it paper with the words

Kimberly
Nimmons

Teacher

Extension: 610

kimberly.nimmons@reeceschool.org

Caroline
Cafarella

Teacher

Extension: 611

caroline.cafarella@reeceschool.org

white post-it paper with the words

Kenneth
Valerio 

Teacher

Extension: 611

kenneth.valerio@reeceschool.org

Kristen
Perry

Teacher

Extension: 612

kristen.perry@reeceschool.org

white post-it paper with the words

Maurice
Goldner 

Teacher

Extension: 612

maurice.goldner@reeceschool.org

Julie
DiPaola

Creative Arts Teacher

Extension: 216

julie.dipaola@reeceschool.org

white post-it paper with the words

Saba
Nakhai 

Creative Arts Teacher

Extension: 216

saba.nakhai@reeceschool.org

Michael
Rosenfeld

Science Teacher

Extension: 317

mike.rosenfeld@reeceschool.org

white post-it paper with the words

Joann
Coates

Science Teacher

Extension: 317

joann.coates@reeceschool.org

Octavia
Man

Aquatics Instructor

Extension: 615

octavia.man@reeceschool.org

white post-it paper with the words

Rob
Deans 

Aquatics Instructor

Extension: 615

robert.deans@reeceschool.org

Mike
Robilotta

Adap. PE Teacher

Extension: 170

mike.robilotta@reeceschool.org

Brian
Maurer

Adap. PE Teacher

Extension:  170 

brian.maurer@reeceschool.org

William
Tucci

Music Teacher

Extension:  613 

william.tucci@reeceschool.org