Reece School Teachers

Kendal
Byrons

Teacher

Extension: 210

kendall.byrons@reeceschool.org

Danielle
Gold

Teacher

Extension: 211

danielle.gold@reeceschool.org

Devon
Losee

Teacher

Extension: 212

devon.losee@reeceschool.org

Tara
D’Ottavio

Teacher

Extension: 310

tara.dottavio@reeceschool.org

Jessica
McKinney

Teacher

Extension: 311

jessica.mckinney@reeceschool.org

Emma
Schaeffer

Teacher

Extension: 312

emma.schaeffer@reeceschool.org

Katie
Compton

Teacher

Extension: 317

kate.compton@reeceschool.org

Michelle
Rotenberg

Teacher

Extension: 410

michelle.rotenberg@reeceschool.org

Yuri
Colon

Teacher

Extension: 411

yuri.colon@reeceschool.org

Jennie
Concannon

Teacher

Extension: 412

jennie.concannon@reeceschool.org

James
Amodeo

Teacher

Extension: 510

james.amodeo@reeceschool.org

Teri
Izquerido

Teacher

Extension: 511

teri.izquerido@reeceschool.org

Charlotte
Dooling

Teacher

Extension: 518

charlotte.dooling@reeceschool.org

Evan
Kick

Teacher

Extension 610

evan.kick@reeceschool.org

Caroline
Cafarella

Teacher

Extension: 611

caroline.cafarella@reeceschool.org

Kristen
Perry

Teacher

Extension: 612

kristen.perry@reeceschool.org

Mike
Robilotta

Adap. PE Teacher

Extension: 170

mike.robilotta@reeceschool.org

Octavia
Man

Aquatics Instructor

Extension: 203

octavia.man@reeceschool.org

Julie
DiPaola

Creative Arts Teacher

Extension: 214

julie.dipaola@reeceschool.org

Michael
Rosenfeld

Science Teacher

Extension: 216

mike.rosenfeld@reeceschool.org

William
Tucci

Music Teacher

Extension:   

william.tucci@reeceschool.org